Get Involved | Auditions | Volunteer | Play Reading Committee

General Meeting - New Board of Directors - 2013 - 2014

Many thanks to all who were in attendance at the annual meeting and elections.
Congratulations to our newly elected!


Linda Galati Hunt

Vice President

Michael Avis*


Diane Hodgkiss


Carol Robinson

Members at Large

  • Tom Stumme*
  • Cheryl Chewkanes
  • Robert Grant*
  • Christine Jackson
  • Brian Mahoney*
  • Jon Rivkind

Immediate Past President

Steve Arcidiacono

* New to the board.